January, 2019
  • Saturday, January 05, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Semi-Annual Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    CCC Board Meeting @ 2860 Fisher Rd, Columbus, OH 43204 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

April, 2019
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Annual Meeting @ St. Patrick's Episcopal Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

September, 2019
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 06:30pm - 09:30pm
    Opening Party by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

October, 2019
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 04:30pm - 05:30pm
    New Member Orientation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

November, 2019
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Member Mixer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

December, 2019
  • Sunday, December 08, 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Semi-Annual Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

Columbus Curling Club Login