2018 USA Men's Olympic Team
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee

Winter League Registration Opens Friday, December 13, 2019, at 7:30 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 21, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Sat Dec 28, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Frigid Digit
Fri Jan 3, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Fri Jan 10, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock the Rocks
Sun Jan 12, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Board Meeting
Fri Jan 17, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Mon Jan 20, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Fri Jan 24, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock the Rocks
Thu Jan 30 - Sun Feb 2
GLCA Mixed Playdowns
Fri Feb 7, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Sat Feb 8, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Member Mixer
Sun Feb 9, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Board Meeting

Subscribe to a mailing list

Enter your name and email address to be added to the selected mailing list(s).
captcha 

Columbus Curling Club Login