Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
2018 USA Men's Olympic Team
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee

2019-20 Membership & Fall League Registration is Open
Log in to register (create a login if necessary). Registration will close on Friday, September 20, 2019, at midnight

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 27, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Sat Sep 28, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Sat Sep 28, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Opening Party
Tue Oct 1, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Sat Oct 5, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
New Member Orientation
Sat Oct 5, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Fri Oct 11 - Sun Oct 13
Women's "Sweep"stakes Bonspiel
Fri Oct 18, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock the Rocks
Fri Oct 25, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Sat Oct 26, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
USCA Level I Instructor Course
Fri Nov 1, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Sat Nov 2, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Member Mixer

Subscribe to a mailing list

Enter your name and email address to be added to the selected mailing list(s).
captcha 

Columbus Curling Club Login