Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
2018 USA Men's Olympic Team

Member Login

Columbus Curling Club Login

Upcoming Events

Sun Nov 14, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Play-in Tourney for Beers of Columbus
Fri Dec 3, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Beers of Columbus Bonspiel
Sat Dec 4, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Beers of Columbus Bonspiel
Sun Dec 5, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Beers of Columbus Bonspiel
Sat Jan 1, 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Frigid Digit Internal Bonspiel
Sun Jan 2, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Learn To Curls
Mon Jan 3, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Learn To Curls
Tue Jan 4, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Learn To Curls
Thu Jan 6, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Learn To Curls
Sat Jan 8, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Semi-Annual All Member Meeting
Sat Feb 19, 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Olympic Learn to Curls
Sun Feb 20, 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Olympic Learn to Curls

Subscribe to a mailing list

Enter your name and email address to be added to the selected mailing list(s).
captcha 
Great Lakes Curling Logo USAcurling 300x160 logo WCF

Our Location

2999 Silver Drive, Rear
Columbus, OH
43224

DIRECTIONS

Contact Us

PO Box 14529
Columbus, OH
43214-0529

Have a question?

To inquire about Learn to Curl Clinics, corporate or private outings, email [email protected]

For general inquiries, email [email protected]

 

Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com
Copyright © 2020 Columbus Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.