Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
2018 USA Men's Olympic Team
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee

Member Login

Columbus Curling Club Login

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 10, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Level 1 Instructor Course
Sat Dec 10, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Member Mixer
Fri Dec 16, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn to Curl
Sat Dec 17, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
LTC Instructor Training
Sat Dec 17, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Learn to Curl
Sat Jan 7, 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Frigid Digit
Sat Jan 14, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Semi Annual Meeting
Fri Jan 20, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn To Curl
Sat Feb 4, 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CCC Hall of Fame Induction Day
Fri Feb 17, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn To Curl
Sat Feb 18, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn To Curl
Sat Mar 4, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Member Mixer

Subscribe to a mailing list

Enter your name and email address to be added to the selected mailing list(s).
captcha 
Great Lakes Curling Logo USAcurling 300x160 logo WCF

Our Location

2999 Silver Drive, Rear
Columbus, OH
43224

DIRECTIONS

Contact Us

PO Box 14529
Columbus, OH
43214-0529

Have a question?

To inquire about Learn to Curl Clinics, corporate or private outings, email [email protected]

For general inquiries, email [email protected]

 

Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com
Copyright © 2020 Columbus Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.