Member Login

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 30, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock the Rocks
Sat Jan 31, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn to Curl clinic
Fri Feb 6, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock the Rocks
Sat Feb 7, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bowling Green Friendly
Fri Feb 13, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock the Rocks
Sat Feb 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Level I Instructor Clinic
Fri Feb 20, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn to Curl clinic
Sat Feb 21, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
School Learn to Curl
Fri Feb 27, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock the Rocks
Sat Feb 28, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn to Curl clinic

Have a question?