January, 2020
  • Friday, January 03, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

  • Friday, January 10, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Rock the Rocks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social events

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 08:00am - 04:00pm
    CCC/BG Friendly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bonspiels/Friendlies

  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    New Member Orientation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Friday, January 17, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

  • Monday, January 20, 2020 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

  • Friday, January 24, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Rock the Rocks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social events

  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Sunday, February 02, 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
    GLCA Mixed Playdowns by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bonspiels/Friendlies

February, 2020
  • Friday, February 07, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

  • Saturday, February 08, 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Curling Night with the Columbus Blue Jackets by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social events

  • Sunday, February 09, 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Friday, February 14, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

  • Friday, February 28, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Rock the Rocks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social events

  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

March, 2020
  • Sunday, March 01, 2020 11:30am - 01:00pm
    CCC ROX Fundraising Event (CBC Taproom) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Friday, March 06, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Rock the Rocks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social events

  • Sunday, March 08, 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

April, 2020
  • Sunday, April 05, 2020 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 06:30pm - 09:00pm
    Online Annual Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

Columbus Curling Club Login