January, 2020
  • Friday, January 03, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

  • Friday, January 10, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Rock the Rocks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social events

  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Friday, January 17, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

  • Monday, January 20, 2020 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

  • Friday, January 24, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Rock the Rocks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social events

  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Sunday, February 02, 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
    GLCA Mixed Playdowns by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bonspiels/Friendlies

February, 2020
  • Friday, February 07, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

  • Saturday, February 08, 2020 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Member Mixer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social events

  • Sunday, February 09, 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Friday, February 14, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Learn To Curl Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Learn to Curl Clinic

  • Friday, February 28, 2020 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Rock the Rocks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social events

March, 2020
  • Sunday, March 08, 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

  • Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Men's SliderSpiel by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bonspiels/Friendlies

Columbus Curling Club Login