Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee
2018 USA Men's Olympic Team
Photo by Kirstin Krumsee

Member Login

Columbus Curling Club Login

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 1, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Skips 101
Sat Oct 8, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Learn to Curl
Sat Oct 8, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Learn To Curl
Fri Oct 14, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn To Curl
Sat Oct 15, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Advanced Skipping and Strategy
Sat Oct 15, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Learn To Curl
Sat Oct 22, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Structured Practice: Make the Most of Practice
Sat Nov 12, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sweeping Clinic
Sat Nov 19, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Structured Practice
Sat Dec 10, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Level 1 Instructor Course
Sat Dec 17, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Structured Practice
Sat Jan 21, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Font End Excellence

Subscribe to a mailing list

Enter your name and email address to be added to the selected mailing list(s).
captcha 
Great Lakes Curling Logo USAcurling 300x160 logo WCF

Our Location

2999 Silver Drive, Rear
Columbus, OH
43224

DIRECTIONS

Contact Us

PO Box 14529
Columbus, OH
43214-0529

Have a question?

To inquire about Learn to Curl Clinics, corporate or private outings, email [email protected]

For general inquiries, email [email protected]

 

Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com
Copyright © 2020 Columbus Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.