2017 CCC Ladies Bonspiel

February 8-10, 2019* at the Columbus Curling Club – Registration open NOW!

24 teams – 3 games guaranteed – lunches and dinners Friday & Saturday, Breakfast Saturday & Sunday - $360/team
Click here to go to the registration page.

Registration now open for Columbus** teams. The FIRST SIX TEAMS TO REGISTER SECURE THEIR SPOT. After the first six, registration will close for Columbus teams until DECEMBER 16. On December 16, registration opens back up for any teams from any club to fill the remainder of the field.

Please note this bonspiel is supported by the USWCA, but it is an OPEN event. Anyone may sign up to participate.

 

*Please note the February date, revised and updated from previous announcements of a January date.

**A team is considered a Columbus team if 2 or more members of the team curl at the Columbus Curling Club.

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 19 - Sun Oct 21
2018 Women's Bonspiel - Mad Hatter's Tea Party
Fri Oct 26, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn to Curl Clinic (10/26)
Sun Oct 28, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018 Beers of Columbus Play In Event (Columbus Teams Only)
Sat Nov 3, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn to Curl (11/3)
Fri Nov 9, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Learn to Curl Clinic (11/9)
Fri Nov 30 - Sun Dec 2
2018 Beers of Columbus Open Bonspiel
Fri Feb 8 - Sun Feb 10
USWCA 5-and-Under Open Event
Fri Mar 15 - Sun Mar 17
2018 SliderSpiel - Men's Bonspiel

Subscribe to a mailing list

Enter your name and email address to be added to the selected mailing list(s).
captcha 

Great Lakes Curling Logo USAcurling 300x160 logo WCF

Columbus Curling Club Login