2017 CCC Ladies Bonspiel
Blue Hawaii Finals

Our 2016-17 season has come to an end and we are closed for the summer, but that doesn't mean club members have stopped thinking about curling! We are working on next season's Bonspiels, Learn to Curl Clinics, and Leagues, plus we typically schedule a few summer workdays at our facility. Visit us periodically for summer social outing notices and other club updates.

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 25, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Learn to Curl Clinic
Sun Nov 26, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Learn To Curl Clinic
Fri Dec 1 - Sun Dec 3
Beers of Columbus Open Bonspiel
Sun Dec 10, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CCC Board of Directors
Sat Dec 16, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Instructor Level II Class
Sat Dec 30, 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Frigid Digit - The Olympics!
Sun Jan 14, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CCC Board of Directors
Sun Feb 11, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CCC Board of Directors
Sun Mar 11, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CCC Board of Directors
Fri Mar 16 - Sun Mar 18
Men's SliderSpiel
Sun Apr 15, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CCC Board of Directors

Have a question?

For general inquiries, click here
To inquire about corporate or private outings, click here

Columbus Curling Club Login