2017-18 Membership & Fall League Registration is Open
Registration will close on September 28, 2017, at 7:00 p.m.

Our 2016-17 season has come to an end and we are closed for the summer, but that doesn't mean club members have stopped thinking about curling! We are working on next season's Bonspiels, Learn to Curl Clinics, and Leagues, plus we typically schedule a few summer workdays at our facility. Visit us periodically for summer social outing notices and other club updates.

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 28, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn to Curl Clinic
Sun Oct 1, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Learn to Curl Clinic
Sun Oct 1, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn to Curl Clinic
Mon Oct 2, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn to Curl Clinic
Tue Oct 3, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn to Curl Clinic
Sat Oct 7, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Learn to Curl Clinic
Sat Oct 7, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn to Curl Clinic
Sun Oct 8, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CCC Board of Directors
Sat Oct 14, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Youth, Junior, Adult Open House
Sun Oct 15, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Youth, Junior, Adult Open House
Fri Oct 20 - Sun Oct 22
Blue Hawaii Women's Bonspiel
Sun Nov 12, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CCC Board of Directors

Have a question?

For general inquiries, click here
To inquire about corporate or private outings, click here

Columbus Curling Club Login